Nikoline Dyrup Carlsen
Founding Partner
+45 2627 0130
niko@spaconandx.com


Svend Jacob Pedersen
Founding Partner
+45 2181 7778
svend@spaconandx.com


Malene Hvidt
Partner
– on maternity leave –
malene@spaconandx.com


Nicoline Lyhning Nissen
COO
+45 2214 3456
nln@spaconandx.com


Sidsel Hellström
Project Manager
sidsel@spaconandx.com


Magnus Davidsen
Office Management
pico@spaconandx.com


Sia Hurtigkarl
Press & Communication
sia@spaconandx.com


Jacqueline Libak Kastrup
Bookkeeper
jacqueline@spaconandx.com
Hedvig Skjerdingstad
Architect M.Arch & Project Manager
hedvig@spaconandx.com


Peter Vibing
Architect M.Arch & Building Constructor BA
peter@spaconandx.com


Jack Perry
Architect M.Arch
+45 3180 0967
jack@spaconandx.com


Eva Bo Geisler
Architect M.Arch
– On maternity leave –
+45 51205567
eva@spaconandx.com


Callum Sheeran-Purcell
Architect M.Arch
+45 9149 7252
callum@spaconandx.com


Victor Lomholt
Design Engineer
victor@spaconandx.com
Anton Jouve Heger
Architect B.Arch
+45 5358 7913
anton@spaconandx.com

Siri Leijonhufvud
Architect B.Arch
siri@spaconandx.com


August Wille
Architect B.Arch
august@spaconandx.com


Julie Lindbjerg
Architect B.Arch
julie@spaconandx.com


Unni Mattsson
Architecture Intern
unni@spaconandx.com


Maia Schmiliver
Architecture Intern
maia@spaconandx.com


Silja Erlang
Architecture Intern
silja@spaconandx.com

SPACON & X
Bopa Plads
Løgstørgade 2, Baghuset
2100 Copenhagen
info@spaconandx.com



SPACON & X 

Bopa Plads
Løgstørgade 2, Baghuset
2100 Copenhagen

︎ info@spaconandx.com
︎ @spaconandx