Nikoline Dyrup Carlsen
Founding Partner
+45 2627 0130
niko@spaconandx.com



Sofie Staal
COO
+45 2728 1223
sofie@spaconandx.com



Jacqueline Libak Kastrup
Bookkeeper
jacqueline@spaconandx.com



Anton Jouve Heger
Architect 
anton@spaconandx.com



Christian Lopez
Architect 
lopez@spaconandx.com




Karoline Bach
Architect
karoline@spaconandx.com



Lulu Hentze
Architectural Intern
lulu@spaconandx.com




 Mats Miller
Designer
mats@spaconandx.com




Peter Vibing
Architect 
Constructing Architect peter@spaconandx.com



Victor Munch
Architect
victor.m@spaconandx.com




Svend Jacob Pedersen
Founding Partner
+45 2181 7778
svend@spaconandx.com



Vera Johanne Aagaard Hertz
Finance, HR & Administration
+45 26280687
vera@spaconandx.com



Sunna Daðadóttir Wedel
Office Manager
sunna@spaconandx.com



August Wille
Architect 
august@spaconandx.com



Hedda Rysstad
Photographer & Art Director
hedda@spaconandx.com




Laura Agnete Holst Veicherts
Architectural Engineer
laura@spaconandx.com



Mads Riishede Knudsen
Production Manager 
Cabinet Maker
mads@spaconandx.com



Morten Ryborg-Larsen
Architect
Cabinet Maker
 morten@spaconandx.com



Nefeli Samioti
Architect
nefeli@spaconandx.com




Valentin Bauberger
Designer
valentin@spaconandx.com





Malene Hvidt
Partner
+45 2679 2114
malene@spaconandx.com



Johan Neborg
Communications Manager
+46 760488533 
johan@spaconandx.com



Aleksander Aarstad
Architect
aleksander@spaconandx.com



Carl-Emil Krogholm Augustensen

Architectural Intern
carlemil@spaconandx.com



Jack Perry
Architect
+45 3180 0967
jack@spaconandx.com



Linn Olsson
Spatial Designer
linn@spaconandx.com



Malte Emil Mejer
Design Intern
malte@spaconandx.com




Morten Nielsen
Production Specialist
Cabinet Maker
morten.n@spaconandx.com



Otto Engelhardt
Designer
otto@spaconandx.com




Victor Lomholt
Engineering Design Lead
victor@spaconandx.com





APPLICATION? Send yours to: applications@spaconandx.com