Nikoline Dyrup Carlsen
Founding Partner
+45 2627 0130
  niko@spaconandx.com


Rasmus Frej Jørgensen
Finance, HR & Administration Lead
+45 2636 9527
rasmus@spaconandx.com


Victor Lomholt
Design Engineering Lead
victor@spaconandx.com


Anton Jouve Heger
Architect B.Arch
anton@spaconandx.com


Mads Riishede Knudsen
Production Manager & Carpenter
mads@spaconandx.com


Siri Leijonhufvud
– On maternity leave –
Architect B.Arch
siri@spaconandx.com
Svend Jacob Pedersen
Founding Partner
+45 2181 7778
svend@spaconandx.com


Peter Vibing
Architect M.Arch
& Constructing Architect BA
peter@spaconandx.com


Ditte Byholt
 Designer BA
ditte@spaconandx.com


Julie Skydsgaard
Design Engineering Intern
js@spaconandx.com


Jacqueline Libak Kastrup
Bookkeeper
jacqueline@spaconandx.com

Malene Hvidt
Partner
+45 2679 2114
malene@spaconandx.com


Jack Perry
Architect M.Arch
+45 3180 0967
jack@spaconandx.com


Callum Sheeran-Purcell
Designer MA
+45 9149 7252
callum@spaconandx.com

August Wille
BA Designer
august@spaconandx.com


Nefeli Samioti
Architect
nefeli@spaconandx.com



SPACON & X 

Bopa Plads
Løgstørgade 2, Baghuset
2100 Copenhagen


︎ info@spaconandx.com
︎ @spaconandx