Nikoline Dyrup Carlsen
Founding Partner
+45 2627 0130
niko@spaconandx.com


Sofie Staal
COO
+45 2728 1223
sofie@spaconandx.com


Vera Johanne Aagaard Hertz
Finance, HR & Administration
vera@spaconandx.com


Jack Perry
Architect M.Arch
+45 3180 0967
jack@spaconandx.com


Victor Lomholt
Design Engineering Lead
victor@spaconandx.com


Nefeli Samioti
Architect M.Arch
nefeli@spaconandx.com


Karoline Bach
Architect B.Arch
karoline@spaconandx.com



Christian Lopez
Architect M. Arch
lopez@spaconandx.com


Laura Agnete Holst Veicherts
 Architectural Intern cand.tech
laura@spaconandx.com


Sophia Pfleger
Design Intern BA
sophia@spaconandx.com

Svend Jacob Pedersen
Founding Partner
+45 2181 7778
svend@spaconandx.com


Jacqueline Libak Kastrup
Bookkeeper
jacqueline@spaconandx.com


Callum Sheeran-Purcell
Designer MA
+45 9149 7252
callum@spaconandx.com


Anton Jouve Heger
Architect B.Arch
anton@spaconandx.com


August Wille
Architect B.Arch
august@spaconandx.com


Otto Engelhardt
Designer BA
otto@spaconandx.com



Mats Miller
Desiger MA
mats@spaconandx.com



Sigurd Damgaard
Product Designer
sigurd@spaconandx.com


Emma Van den Berg
Architectural Intern BA
emma@spaconandx.com


Malene Hvidt
Partner
+45 2679 2114
malene@spaconandx.com


Johan Neborg
Communications
+46 760 488 533
johan@spaconandx.com


Peter Vibing
Architect M.Arch
& Constructing Architect BA
peter@spaconandx.com


Mads Riishede Knudsen
Production Manager & Carpenter
mads@spaconandx.com


Ditte Byholt
Designer BA
ditte@spaconandx.com


Aleksander Aarstad
Architect B.Arch
aleksander@spaconandx.com


Morten Ryborg-Larsen
Architecht BA & Carpenter
morten@spaconandx.com



Olivia Nilsson
Architect B.Arch
olivian@spaconandx.com


Linn Olsson
Spatial Design Intern BA
linn@spaconandx.com



APPLICATION? Send yours to: applications@spaconandx.com