Nikoline Dyrup Carlsen
Founding Partner
+45 2627 0130
  niko@spaconandx.com


Svend Jacob Pedersen
Founding Partner
+45 2181 7778
svend@spaconandx.com


Malene Hvidt
Partner
+45 2679 2114
malene@spaconandx.com


Nicoline Lyhning Nissen
COO
+45 2214 3456
nln@spaconandx.com


Sussie Stenholt Madsen
Office Manager
+45 2726 6915
sussie@spaconandx.com


Sia Hurtigkarl
PR & Communications Manager
sia@spaconandx.com


Jacqueline Libak Kastrup
Bookkeeper
jacqueline@spaconandx.com
Peter Vibing
Architect M.Arch
& Building Constructor BA
peter@spaconandx.com


Jack Perry
Architect M.Arch
+45 3180 0967
jack@spaconandx.com


Eva Bo Geisler
Architect M.Arch
+45 5120 5567
eva@spaconandx.com


Callum Sheeran-Purcell
Architect M.Arch
+45 9149 7252
callum@spaconandx.com


Victor Lomholt
Design Engineering Lead
victor@spaconandx.com


Tyler Powell
Production Manager
tyler@spaconandx.com


Kristel Laurits
MA Designer
kristel@spaconandx.com
Anton Jouve Heger
Architect B.Arch
+45 5358 7913
anton@spaconandx.com

Siri Leijonhufvud
– On maternity leave –
Architect B.Arch
siri@spaconandx.com


Marcus Hornslien
Architect B.Arch
marcus@spaconandx.com


Ditte Byholt
BA Designer
ditte@spaconandx.com


August Wille
BA Designer
august@spaconandx.com


Julie Skydsgaard
Design Engineering Intern
js@spaconandx.com



SPACON & X 

Bopa Plads
Løgstørgade 2, Baghuset
2100 Copenhagen


︎ info@spaconandx.com
︎ @spaconandx