Nikoline Dyrup Carlsen
Founding Partner
+45 2627 0130
  niko@spaconandx.com


Rasmus Frej Jørgensen
Finance, HR & Administration Lead
+45 2636 9527
rasmus@spaconandx.com


Jack Perry
Architect M.Arch
+45 3180 0967
jack@spaconandx.com


Anton Jouve Heger
Architect B.Arch
anton@spaconandx.com


Nefeli Samioti
Architect M.Arch
nefeli@spaconandx.com


Karoline Bach
Architectural Intern
karoline@spaconandx.com


Jacqueline Libak Kastrup
Bookkeeper
jacqueline@spaconandx.com









Svend Jacob Pedersen
Founding Partner
+45 2181 7778
svend@spaconandx.com


Victor Lomholt
Design Engineering Lead
victor@spaconandx.com



Callum Sheeran-Purcell
Designer MA
+45 9149 7252
callum@spaconandx.com


August Wille
Architect B.Arch
august@spaconandx.com


Kristel Laurtiz
Designer MA
kristel@spaconandx.com


Olivia Nilsson
Architectural Intern
olivian@spaconandx.com


Siri Leijonhufvud
– On maternity leave –
Architect B.Arch
siri@spaconandx.com








Malene Hvidt
Partner
+45 2679 2114
malene@spaconandx.com


Peter Vibing
Architect M.Arch
& Constructing Architect BA
peter@spaconandx.com


Mads Riishede Knudsen
Production Manager & Carpenter
mads@spaconandx.com



Ditte Byholt
Designer BA
ditte@spaconandx.com


Aleksander Aarstad
Architectural Intern
aleksander@spaconandx.com


Otto Engelhardt
Design Intern
otto@spaconandx.com












SPACON & X 

Bopa Plads
Løgstørgade 2, Baghuset
2100 Copenhagen


︎ info@spaconandx.com
︎ @spaconandx