Nikoline Dyrup Carlsen
Founding Partner
+45 2627 0130
niko@spaconandx.com



Sofie Staal
COO
+45 2728 1223
sofie@spaconandx.com



Mette Estrup
Bookkeeper
mette@spaconandx.com
+45 60603470


Anton Jouve Heger
Architect 
anton@spaconandx.com



Christian Lopez
Architect 
lopez@spaconandx.com



Laura Agnete Holst Veicherts
Architectural Engineer
laura@spaconandx.com



Mats Miller
Designer
mats@spaconandx.com



Morten Ryborg-Larsen
Architect
Cabinet Maker
morten@spaconandx.com


Arthur Nikolaj Ipsen
 
Design Intern
arthur@spaconandx.com


Svend Jacob Pedersen
Founding Partner
+45 2181 7778
svend@spaconandx.com



Vera Johanne Aagaard Hertz
Finance, HR & Administration
+45 2628 0687
vera@spaconandx.com



Marie Danielle Grønning Hansen
People & Workplace Experience Specialist
mariedanielle@spaconandx.com



August Wille
Architect 
august@spaconandx.com



Linn Olsson
Spatial Designer
linn@spaconandx.com



Valentin Bauberger
Designer
valentin@spaconandx.com



Peter Vibing
Architect
Constructing Architect
peter@spaconandx.com


Victor Munch
Architect
victor.m@spaconandx.com



Anastasija Vlasova
Graphic Design & Art Direction Intern
anastasija@spaconandx.com


Malene Hvidt
Partner
+45 2679 2114
malene@spaconandx.com



Johan Neborg
Communications Manager
+46 760 488 533 
johan@spaconandx.com



Victor Lomholt
Engineering Design Lead
victor@spaconandx.com



Aleksander Aarstad
Architect
aleksander@spaconandx.com



Karoline Bach
Architect
karoline@spaconandx.com



Mads Riishede Knudsen
Production Manager
Cabinet Maker
mads@spaconandx.com


Morten Nielsen
Production Specialist
Cabinet Maker
morten.n@spaconandx.com


Otto Engelhardt
Designer
otto@spaconandx.com



Alma Storm
Textile Design Intern
alma@spaconandx.com









> APPLICATION

Applications@spaconandx.com


> FIND US

Løgstørgade 2, 2100 København



> CONTACT          > PRESS           > INSTAGRAM