Nikoline Dyrup Carlsen
Founding Partner
+45 2627 0130
niko@spaconandx.com



Anniq Søborg
Office Manager
anniq@spaconandx.com



Mette Estrup
Bookkeeper
mette@spaconandx.com
+45 6060 3470



Christian Lopez
Architect 
lopez@spaconandx.com



Karoline Bach
Architect
karoline@spaconandx.com



Morten Nielsen
Production Specialist
Cabinet Maker
morten.n@spaconandx.com

Svend Jacob Pedersen
Founding Partner
+45 2181 7778
svend@spaconandx.com



Vera Johanne Aagaard Hertz
Finance & Administration
vera@spaconandx.com



August Wille
Architect 
august@spaconandx.com



Linn Olsson
Spatial Designer
linn@spaconandx.com



Victor Munch
Architect
victor.m@spaconandx.com



Anastasija Vlasova
Graphic Designer & Art Director
anastasija@spaconandx.com


Malene Hvidt
Partner
+45 2679 2114
malene@spaconandx.com



Johan Neborg
Communications Manager
+46 760 488 533 
johan@spaconandx.com



Victor Lomholt
Engineering Design Lead
victor@spaconandx.com



Aleksander Aarstad
Architect
aleksander@spaconandx.com



Mads Riishede Knudsen
Production Manager
Cabinet Maker
mads@spaconandx.com



Otto Engelhardt
Designer
otto@spaconandx.com







> APPLICATION

Applications@spaconandx.com


> FIND US

Løgstørgade 2, 2100 København



> CONTACT          > PRESS           > INSTAGRAM